Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Module Management

Contacts for:

     Content-related questions about courses / modules / recognition of external courses

Name

Phone

E-Mail


Room


Consultation

Taichrib, Vitali

History

+49 (0)30 838-60776

vitali.taichrib@fu-berlin.de 

Garystr. 55,room 111a

by appointment

Prokopkin, Sergej

Law

+49 (0) 30 838-53503

sergej.prokopkin@fu-berlin.de 

Garystr. 55,room 107

Tuesdays 2 to 4 pm or by appointment

Glahn, Cosima

Politics and interdisciplinary Units

+49 (0)30 838-65314

cglahn@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Garystr. 55,room 223

by appointment

Polugodina, Maria

Economics

+49 30 838 72979 

maria.polugodina@fu-berlin.de

Garystr. 55,room 104a

Mondays 12 to 2 pm

Günter, Clemens

Culture

+49 (0)30 838 53522

cguenther@fu-berlin.de 

Garystr. 55,room 118

Wednesdays 2 to 4 or by appointment

Varga, Dr. Mihai

Sociology

 +49 (0)30 838-53381

mihai.varga@fu-berlin.de;

 

 

Garystr. 55,room 201b

by appointment

Pag, Sabine

Interdisciplinary courses

+49 (0)30 838-54033

sabine.pag@fu-berlin.de

Garystr. 55, room 218

by appointment